Ansprechpartner

Phadimed

Pharma-Medica Vertriebs-GmbH

Industriestraße 40, 44628 Herne/Ruhrstadt

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

Fax: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 40

Direktbestellung: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 43

mail@phadimed.de

Unternehmensleitung

Julia

Matthes

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

mail@phadimed.de

Sebastian

Lichtenstein

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 18

mail@phadimed.de

Wundmanagement

Serap

Pappalardo

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 23

s.pappalardo@phadimed.de

Sina

Backenecker

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 26

sina.backenecker@phadimed.de

Anja

Könemann

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 26

Email: a.koenemann@phadimed.de

Verwaltung

Lea

Knofski

Empfang

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 86 - 58

l.knofski@phadimed.de

Gabriele

Hosse

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 86 - 36

g.hosse@phadimed.de

Angelika

Postert

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 86 - 12

a.postert@phadimed.de

Gabriele

Hartmann

Buchhalterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 37

g.hartmann@phadimed.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Verena

Korfmann

Qualitätsmanagerin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 19

v.korfmann@phadimed.de

Thomas

Hirsch

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 56

t.hirsch@phadimed.de

 

 

MENU


powered by webEdition CMS