Ansprechpartner

Phadimed

Pharma-Medica Vertriebs-GmbH

Industriestraße 40, 44628 Herne/Ruhrstadt

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

Fax: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 40

Direktbestellung: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 43

E-Mail: phadimed@phadimed.de

Julia

Matthes

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

phadimed@phadimed.de

Dipl.-Volkswirt Horst

Thoma

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

phadimed@phadimed.de

Reinhard

Schulz

Prokurist

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 0

phadimed@phadimed.de

Wundmanagement

Ruth

Jandewerth

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 23

r.jandewerth@phadimed.de

Sina

Backenecker

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 26

sina.backenecker@phadimed.de

Martina

Trautmann

Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 38

Email: m.trautmann@phadimed.de

Verwaltung

Gabriele

Hartmann

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 37

g.hartmann@phadimed.de

Thomas

Hirsch

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 56

t.hirsch@phadimed.de

Claudia

Stappert

Qualitätsmanagerin

Tel.: 0 23 23 / 17 05 - 19

c.stappert@phadimed.de

MENU


powered by webEdition CMS